Board of Directors


Dave Harvey    Teaching Pastor at    Summit Church   , Executive Director of Sojourn Network; founder of AmICalled.com.

Dave Harvey
Teaching Pastor at Summit Church, Executive Director of Sojourn Network; founder of AmICalled.com.

Tim Beltz   Strategist for Sojourn Network

Tim Beltz
Strategist for Sojourn Network

Nick Nye   Founder of    Veritas Community Church

Nick Nye
Founder of Veritas Community Church

Jamin Stinziano   Pastor of    Summit Church

Jamin Stinziano
Pastor of Summit Church

Brad House   Executive Pastor of Ministries at    Sojourn Community Church

Brad House
Executive Pastor of Ministries at Sojourn Community Church

Not Pictured:

Mike Cosper

Director: The Harbor Institute for Faith & Culture; Co-Founder of Sojourn Network

Brandon Shields
Lead Pastor of Soma Church Indy


Strategists


Nathan Garth

Nathan Garth

Tim Beltz

Tim Beltz

Nathan Ivey

Nathan Ivey

Paul Gilbert

Paul Gilbert

Brad House

Brad House

Dave Harvey

Dave Harvey

Robert Cheong

Robert Cheong

Joel Brooks

Joel Brooks

Nick Nye

Nick Nye

Not Pictured:

Gregg Allison
Mike Cosper
Jared Kennedy

 
 

Staff


Dave Owens  Associate Director   dowens@sojournnetwork.com

Dave Owens
Associate Director
dowens@sojournnetwork.com

Casey Smith  Communications Director   csmith@sojournnetwork.com

Casey Smith
Communications Director
csmith@sojournnetwork.com

Megan Sandefur  Assistant to Associate Director  msandefur@sojournnetwork.com

Megan Sandefur
Assistant to Associate Director
msandefur@sojournnetwork.com

Whitney Bozarth  Program Coordinator   wbozarth@sojournnetwork.com

Whitney Bozarth
Program Coordinator
wbozarth@sojournnetwork.com

Mark Owens  Operations Manager   mowens@sojournnetwork.com

Mark Owens
Operations Manager
mowens@sojournnetwork.com

Stephanie Neis  Assistant to Executive Director   sneis@sojournnetwork.com

Stephanie Neis
Assistant to Executive Director
sneis@sojournnetwork.com

Mary Hines  Event Planner   mhines@sojournnetwork.com

Mary Hines
Event Planner
mhines@sojournnetwork.com