Board of Directors


Tim Beltz   Strategist for Sojourn Network

Tim Beltz
Strategist for Sojourn Network

Jamin Stinziano   Pastor of    Summit Church

Jamin Stinziano
Pastor of Summit Church

Nick Nye   Founder of    Veritas Community Church

Nick Nye
Founder of Veritas Community Church

Brad House   Executive Pastor of Ministries at    Sojourn Community Church

Brad House
Executive Pastor of Ministries at Sojourn Community Church

Not Pictured:

Mike Cosper

Director: The Harbor Institute for Faith & Culture; Co-Founder of Sojourn Network

Brandon Shields
Lead Pastor of Soma Church Indy


Strategists


Nathan Garth

Nathan Garth

Tim Beltz

Tim Beltz

Nathan Ivey

Nathan Ivey

Paul Gilbert

Paul Gilbert

Brad House

Brad House

Robert Cheong

Robert Cheong

Nick Nye

Nick Nye

Joel Brooks

Joel Brooks

Not Pictured: Gregg Allison, Mike Cosper, Jared Kennedy


Staff


Dave Owens  Associate Director   dowens@sojournnetwork.com

Dave Owens
Associate Director
dowens@sojournnetwork.com

Casey Smith  Communications Director   csmith@sojournnetwork.com

Casey Smith
Communications Director
csmith@sojournnetwork.com

Mark Owens  Operations Director   mowens@sojournnetwork.com

Mark Owens
Operations Director
mowens@sojournnetwork.com

Megan Sandefur  Assistant to Associate Director  msandefur@sojournnetwork.com

Megan Sandefur
Assistant to Associate Director
msandefur@sojournnetwork.com

Mary Hines  Event Coordinator   mhines@sojournnetwork.com

Mary Hines
Event Coordinator
mhines@sojournnetwork.com

Not Pictured:
Kate Killian

Events Manager
kkillian@sojournnetwork.com